WWE Survivor Series 2011 Results

Here are the results of this years survivor series. Overall it was a package of exciting matches


Match 1: United States Championship: Dolph Ziggler (c) vs. John Morrison

WINNER: Dolph Ziggler via pinfall.


Match 2: Divas Championship [Lumberjill Match]: Beth Phoenix (c) vs. Eve Torres

WINNER: Beth Phoenix via pinfall.


Match 3: Elimination Match: Team Orton (Randy Orton, Sheamus, Sin Cara, Kofi Kingston, & Mason Ryan) vs. Team Barrett (Wade Barrett, Cody Rhodes, Dolph Ziggler, Jack Swagger, & Hunico)

WINNERS: Team Barrett (Wade Barrett and Cody Rhodes).


Match 4: World Heavyweight Championship: Mark Henry (c) vs. Big Show

WINNER: Big Show via disqualification.


Match 5: WWE Championship: Alberto Del Rio (c) vs. CM Punk

WINNER (and new WWE champion): CM Punk via submission.


Match 6: The Rock & John Cena vs. The Miz & R-Truth

WINNERS: The Rock and John Cena via pinfall.

WWE Survivor Series 2011 Matches

WWE Survivor Series 2011

Here is the list of matches that will take place in this year Survivor Series

Match: 1

The Rock & John Cena Vs Miz & R Truth in tag team match

Match: 2

CM Punk Vs Alberto Del Rio for WWE Championship

Match: 3

The Big Show Vs Mark Henry for WWE World Heavyweight Championship

Match: 4

Team Barrett (Jack Swagger, Hunico, Wade Barrett, Christian & Cody Rhodes) vs. Team Orton (Mason Ryan, Kofi Kingston, Sin Cara, Sheamus & Randy Orton) in 5 on 5 Survivor Series elimination match

Match: 5

Beth Phoenix Vs Eve Torres for WWE Divas Championship


Share your predictions for winners !!

India tour of Australia 2011 Schedule

India tour of Australia 2011

Fixtures/Schedule : India v Australia test series 2011-2012
Date Match Venue
15-16 December 2011 Indians v CA Chairman’s XI Manuka Oval, Canberra
19-21 December 2011 Indians v CA Chairman’s XI Manuka Oval, Canberra
26-30 December 2011 India v Australia, 1st test Melbourne cricket ground
3-7 January 2012 India v Australia, 2nd test Sydney cricket ground
13-17 January 2012 India v Australia, 3rd test WACA in Perth
24-28 January 2012 India v Australia, 4th test Adelaide Oval
India v Australia 2 Twenty20 series 2012
1 February 2012 India v Australia, 1st T20 (N) Sydney cricket ground
3 February 2012 India v Australia, 2nd T20 (N) Melbourne cricket ground
India v Australia v Sri Lanka Tri-series 2012
5 February 2012 Match 1 : India v Australia (D/N) Melbourne cricket ground
8 February 2012 Match 2 : India v Sri Lanka (D/N) WACA in Perth
10 February 2012 Match 3 : Australia v Sri Lanka (D/N) WACA in Perth
12 February 2012 Match 4 : India v Australia (D/N) Adelaide Oval
14 February 2012 Match 5 : India v Sri Lanka (D/N) Adelaide Oval
17 February 2012 Match 6 : Australia v Sri Lanka (D/N) Sydney cricket ground
19 February 2012 Match 7 : India v Australia (D/N) Gabba in Brisbane
21 February 2012 Match 8 : India v Sri Lanka (D/N) Gabba in Brisbane
24 February 2012 Match 9 : Australia v Sri Lanka (D/N) Bellerive Oval, Hobart
26 February 2012 Match 10 : India v Australia (D/N) Bellerive Oval, Hobart
28 February 2012 Match 11 : India v Sri Lanka (D/N) Sydney cricket ground
2 March 2012 Match 12 : Australia v Sri Lanka (D/N) Melbourne cricket ground
4 March 2012 1st Final (D/N) Gabba in Brisbane
6 March 2012 2nd Final (D/N) Adelaide Oval
8 March 2012 3rd Final (if required) (D/N) Adelaide Oval